Focused on novel, nanotechnology-based therapeutics

Oliver Fetzer, Ph.D.
President and Chief Executive Officer

David P. DeMagistris, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Pharmaceutical Sciences and Manufacturing

David brings to Cerulean over twenty-five years of drug development experience. He joined Cerulean from GlaxoSmithKline (GSK), where he held positions of increasing responsibility in pharmaceutical development, licensing and drug delivery. From 2003-2008, he led the Global Strategic Technologies group at GSK responsible for drug delivery, particle engineering, and innovative product and process development.

David earned his B.S. in Pharmacy from Albany College of Pharmacy and his Ph.D. in Industrial and Physical Pharmacy from Purdue University.

Scott Eliasof, Ph.D.
Senior Director, Research

Alexandra Glucksmann, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Research and Business Operations

Karen Roberts
Senior Vice President, Finance and Administration

John Ryan, Ph.D., M.D.
Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

Jean Silveri, J.D.
Senior Vice President, General Counsel

Marc Wolfgang
Senior Director, Pharmaceutical Sciences and Manufacturing

Cissy Young, Ph.D.
Director, Strategy and Business Development